Singing a daydream

Singing a daydream

If anyone of you happened to read my post “Daydreaming a song” this post will make more sense. I was asked to record the song by another blogger so I want to thank them for asking for me to do this and also apologise for the terrible quality! but I hope you guys enjoy it nonetheless :S As I’ve told you before, I’m not a singer- my blog is just random thoughts and topics, not the blog of a singer so please take that in to consideration πŸ™‚

Tes

4 thoughts on “Singing a daydream

  1. Hey, I am liking this! And your quality is fine for the kind of thing your doing. πŸ™‚ The only thing I would say is find some good friend of yours with a guitar and if they are experienced they can add you some chords by ear. And if they are a composer or arranger then you hit the jack pot and then can really help you if they are any good. πŸ˜› But yeah a guitar with voice will help or you can learn some simple chords yourself. I/e there are a lot of possibilities. πŸ™‚ Good job though! I can’t wait to hear how you progress! (and it is okay if you are not amazing, most people aren’t) πŸ˜‰

    • Thank you so much! However only my closest friends know I can sing and none of them are musically talented in any way so I don’t really have anyone to help make my songs sound a little better. I do agree with you- a guitar would drastically improve the song. Honestly thank you for listening though! I get really nervous about people hearing me sing πŸ™‚

      • Haha, I know exactly how you feel. That’s why I put my stuff on sites like SoundCloud. πŸ™‚ If you don’t mind me asking, do you hope to do anything with music in life?

Leave a Reply

